one little


Acoustic At Olympic Studios

More Views

Asobi Seksu

Acoustic At Olympic Studios

( One Little Indian )

CD album
10 track CD album. Asobi Seksu recorded this acoustic album at Olympic Studios in November 2008. Includes acoustic versions of tracks from all of their studio albums.


  1. Breathe Into Glass
  2. Walk On The Moon
  3. Meh No Mae
  4. New Years
  5. Blind Little Rain
  6. Urusai Tori
  7. Suzanne
  8. Gliss
  9. Familiar Light
  10. Thursday