one little


Asobi Seksu

More Views

Asobi Seksu

Asobi Seksu

( One Little Indian )

CD album

Out of stock

12 track CD album includes Walk On Moon Video. PC/Mac format.


  1. I’m Happy But You Don’t Like Me
  2. Sooner
  3. Umi De No Jisatsu
  4. Walk On The Moon
  5. Let Them Wait
  6. Taiyo
  7. It’s Too Late
  8. End At The Beginning
  9. Asobi Masho
  10. Stay
  11. Before We Fall
  12. Nefi + Girly (Bonus Live Track)
  13. Walk On Moon Video