one little



More Views

Billy Mackenzie


( One Little Indian )

CD album
10 track Billy MacKenzie CD of rare and unreleased electronic tracks. Includes collaborations with Apollo 440, Yello, Barry Adamson and Finitribe. Features Norma Jean and the original version of The Rhythm Divine (with alternate lyrics and melody), a song written by Billy MacKenzie and Yello for Shirley Bassey. Also features a cover of Eurythmics Here Comes The Rain Again.


  1. Sour Jewel
  2. Hornophobic
  3. The Soul That Sighs
  4. Here Comes The Rain Again
  5. Achieved In The Valley Of Dolls
  6. Falling Out With The Future
  7. Anacostia Bay (At The Edge Of The World)
  8. Velvet
  9. Norma Jean
  10. Pain In Any Language