one little


Beyond The Sun

More Views

Billy Mackenzie

Beyond The Sun

( Nude Records )

CD album

Out of stock

10 track CD album reissue. Re-productions of Billy MacKenzie's demo tracks for Nude, produced after his death.


  1. Give Me Time
  2. Winter Academy
  3. Blue It Is
  4. 14 Mirrors
  5. At The Edge Of The World
  6. Beyond The Sun
  7. And This She Knows
  8. Sour Jewel
  9. 3 Gypsies In A Restaurant
  10. Nocturne VII