one little


Dan Sartain Lives

More Views

Dan Sartain

Dan Sartain Lives

( One Little Indian )

CD album
13 track CD album. Dan Sartain Lives is the fifth album by Dan Sartain. The 13 track CD album includes the singles Atheist Funeral and Doin Anything I Say.


  1. Those Thoughts
  2. Doin' Anything I Say
  3. Bohemian Grove
  4. Prayin' For A Miracle
  5. Walk Among The Cobras IV
  6. Atheist Funeral
  7. Ruby Carol
  8. Bad Things Will Happen
  9. Voo-Doo
  10. Watcha Gonna Do?
  11. I Don't Wanna Go To The Party
  12. Yes Men
  13. Touch Me