one little


Dust Of Rumour

Marc Carroll

Dust Of Rumour

( One Little Indian )

CD Album
Released in 2009, ‘Dust Of Rumour’ received critically acclaimed reviews from the likes of Uncut, Mojo & The Mirror consistently receiving 4 or 5 stars. The Irish Times went on to describe Marc Carroll as ‘‘One of the great lost songwriters’’.

Dust Of Rumour is 4 of 4 Marc Carroll albums rereleased as remastered, expanded editions for the first time. The collection, also including the albums ‘Ten Of Swords’, ‘World On A Wire’ and ‘All Wrongs Reversed’, include B-sides, radio sessions, rarities, and live and previously unreleased material, providing a comprehensive chronology unavailable commercially for close to a decade. Read More +


  1. Love Will Rule Our Hearts
  2. Now Or Never
  3. Always
  4. Against My Will
  5. The Boy Who Dreamed
  6. What's Left Of My Heart
  7. Illusion & I
  8. You Just Might Be What I've Been Waiting For
  9. Going Home
  10. A Dark And Lucky Night
  11. Always (Original Mix)
  12. A Dark & Lucky Night (Original Mix)
  13. The Boy Who Dreamed (Original Mix)