one little


Exile On Coldharbour Lane

More Views

Alabama 3

Exile On Coldharbour Lane

( Elemental Records )

CD album

Out of stock

12 track CD album. The dissolute genre-mashing Brixton troupe defining moment, fusing acid house and rock and roll to spectacular effect. The track Woke Up This Morning became the theme music to the long-running Sopranos series.


  1. Converted
  2. Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness
  3. Woke Up This Morning
  4. U Don't Dans 2 Tekno Anymore
  5. Bourgeoisie Blues
  6. Ain't Goin' To Goa
  7. Mao Tse Tung Said
  8. Hypo Full Of Love
  9. The Old Purple Tin
  10. The Night We Nearly Got Busted
  11. Sister Rosetta
  12. Peace In The Valley