christmas shipping

one little


Strive & Neu Smell

More Views

Flux Of Pink Indians

Strive & Neu Smell

( One Little Indian )

CD album
17 track CD album. The Strive To Survive Causing Least Suffering Possible album and the Neu Smell EP combined on one release.


  1. Song For Them
  2. Charity Hilarity
  3. Some Of Us Scream
  4. Some Of Us Shout
  5. Take Heed
  6. T.V. Dinners
  7. Tapioca Sunrise
  8. Progress
  9. They Lie We Die
  10. Blinded By Science
  11. Myxomatosis
  12. Is There Anybody There
  13. The Fun Is Over
  14. Neu Smell
  15. Tube Disaster
  16. Poem: Sick Butchers
  17. Background Of Malfunction