one little


Taking A Liberty

More Views

Flux Of Pink Indians

Taking A Liberty

( One Little Indian )

CD album
18 track CD album. Anarcho punk legends Flux Of Pink Indians took on the world with this challenging and powerful record and won. A collection of tracks whose message is as relevant now as it was then.


  1. Bloodlust Rite
  2. Cure For The Coprlite
  3. Desire
  4. For The Love Of Beauty
  5. Hard Sell
  6. Life We Make
  7. Love Song
  8. Mickey Tuneoil
  9. Mindfuckers Fucking Minds
  10. Pass Me Another Issue
  11. Punk
  12. Punk
  13. Shadow Of Abuse
  14. Taking Liberty
  15. The Falklands War
  16. The Sun
  17. Trouble At The Heart
  18. Very Funny