one little


Future Is Medium

More Views


Future Is Medium

( One Little Indian )

CD album
16 track CD album. The second album from Compulsion featuring the singles Question Time For The Proles and Juvenile Scene Detective.


  1. All We Heard Was A Dull Thud
  2. Question Time For The Proles
  3. Juvenile Scene Detective
  4. It's Great
  5. They're Breeding The Grey Things Again
  6. Fast Songs
  7. Western Culture Collector
  8. Happy Monsters
  9. Belly Laugh
  10. Is This Efficient Living
  11. Down The Edifice
  12. Happy Ending
  13. Burst
  14. Lost On Abbey Road
  15. Spotlight Into Space
  16. Spotlight Into Space