one little


How About I Be Me (And You Be You)?

More Views

Sinead O'Connor

How About I Be Me (And You Be You)?

( One Little Indian )

Limited Special Edition
Limited Special Edition hardcover book housing the album CD, a bonus live CD recorded in Dublin, London and Reykjavik and a DVD of exclusive video content. Book contains lyrics, sleeve notes by Sinead, Joseph O'Connor and John Grant, exclusive photography and an artwork poster.
Sinead O'Connor's ninth studio album How About I Be Me (And You Be You) is a showstopping performance, ranking as one of her best and most confident pieces of work so far.


  1. 4th and Vine
  2. Reason With Me
  3. Old Lady
  4. Take Off Your Shoes
  5. Back To Where You Belong
  6. The Wolf Is Getting Married
  7. Queen Of Denmark
  8. Very Far From Home
  9. I Had A Baby
  10. V.I.P.