one little


It Feels So Good When I Stop

More Views

Joe Pernice

It Feels So Good When I Stop

( One Little Indian )

CD album
12" vinyl album
10 track album. Based on Joe Pernice's namesake novel.


  1. Found A Little Baby (Plush)
  2. Go To Pieces (Del Shannon)
  3. I’m Your Puppet (James and Bobby Purify)
  4. Soul and Fire (Sebadoh)
  5. Chevy Van (Sammy Johns)
  6. Tell Me When It’s Over (The Dream Syndicate)
  7. Chim Chim Cheroo (Dick Van Dyke and Julie Andrews)
  8. Black Smoke, No Pope (The Young Accuser)
  9. That’s How I Got to Memphis (Tom T. Hall)
  10. Hello It’s Me (Todd Rundgren)