one little


Join Dan Sartain

More Views

Dan Sartain

Join Dan Sartain

( One Little Indian )

DMM 12" vinyl

Out of stock

12" vinyl

Out of stock

15 track album.

Vinyl version includes album cover poster.

DMM vinyl version is heavyweight 200g numbered vinyl.


  1. Drama Queens
  2. Totem Pole
  3. Gun vs. Knife
  4. Flight Of The Finch
  5. Young Girls
  6. Thought It Over
  7. The World Is Gonna Break Your Little Heart
  8. Replacement Man
  9. Hangers On
  10. Besame Mucho
  11. I Wanted It So
  12. Second Coming
  13. Indian Ink
  14. Shenanigans
  15. Love Is Black