one little


Crown Electric

More Views

Kathryn Williams

Crown Electric

( One Little Indian )

12" Vinyl + MP3
Digipack CD

Out of stock

Singer song-writer Kathryn Williams returns with her 10th album, the first in almost four years. From the first song to the last, her lyrics have never been more astute, her melodies more memorable nor her arrangements more beautiful.

*12" vinyl includes MP3 download card.


  1. Underground
  2. Gave It Away
  3. Heart Shaped Stone
  4. Count
  5. Out Of Time
  6. Monday Morning
  7. Darkness Light
  8. Picture Book
  9. Morning Twilight
  10. Arwen
  11. Tequila
  12. Sequins
  13. The Known