one little


La Peste

More Views

Alabama 3

La Peste

( Elemental Records )

CD album
12 track CD album. Featuring the theme tune to The Sopranos Woke Up This Morning, and the singles: Too Sick To Pray, Mansion On The Hill and Wade Into The Water.


  1. Too Sick Too Pray
  2. Mansion On The Hill
  3. Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlife
  4. Walking In My Sleep
  5. Wade Into The Water
  6. Hotel California
  7. Cocaine (Killed My Community)
  8. The Thrills Have Gone
  9. 2129
  10. Strange
  11. Sinking
  12. Woke Up This Morning