one little



More Views

Emilíana Torrini


( One Little Indian )

4 x 12" vinyl
2 x CD
28 track album set. Including Emiliana’s early One Little Indian singles 1999-2001. Album includes alternate takes and a gamut of top class remixes delivered by the likes of Rae & Christian, Tore Johansson, Dreemhouse and Dillon & Dickens. Also included are hard to find tracks like the Slowblow collaborations Flirt and 7-Up Days and Weird Friendless Kid.


  1. Wednesday’s Child
  2. Tuna Fish
  3. To Be Free
  4. If You Go Away
  5. Weird Friendless Kid
  6. To Be Free (Futureshock Vocal Mix)
  7. To Be Free (Dillon & Dickens Vocal Remix)
  8. To Be Free (Raw Deal Remix)
  9. Baby Blue
  10. Baby Blue (Rae & Christian Remix)
  11. Baby Blue (Runaways Mix)
  12. Easy (Tore Johansson Mix)
  13. Easy (Album Version)
  14. Flirt (Slow Blow)
  15. Easy (In The Sunshine Acoustic)
  16. Easy (In The Rain Acoustic)
  17. Easy (Video Version)
  18. Unemployed In Summertime (Tore Johansson Mix)
  19. 7-Up Days
  20. Tuna Fish (Acoustic Version)
  21. Unemployed In Summertime (Dreemhouse Radio Mix)
  22. Unemployed In Summertime (Dreemhouse Mix)
  23. Unemployed In Summertime (Junior’s Summertime Mix)
  24. Unemployed In Summertime (Batucada Mix)
  25. To Be Free (Tore Johansson Radio Edit)
  26. To Be Free (Future Shock To Be Free Vocal Club Mix)
  27. Unemployed In Summertime (Dreemhouse Unemployed Club Mix)