one little


Do You Love The Sun

More Views

Scud Mountain Boys

Do You Love The Sun

( One Little Indian )

12" Vinyl
Do You Love the Sun is the first new Scud Mountain Boys album since Sub Pop released the critically-acclaimed Massachusetts in 1996. For the legions of Scud Mountain Boys that have been holding out hope for a follow-up offering to the brilliant Massachusetts, Do You Love the Sun is a welcome ten track return from a band that has been away for too long.


  1. Do You Love The Sun
  2. Double Bed
  3. Crown Of Thorns
  4. Learn To Love Him
  5. The Mendicant
  6. Orphan Girl
  7. She Falls Apart
  8. Theme From Midnight Cowboy
  9. Drew Got Shot
  10. You're Mine