one little


How About I Be Me (And You Be You)?

More Views

Sinead O'Connor

How About I Be Me (And You Be You)?

( One Little Indian )

12" vinyl + MP3

Out of stock

10 track album. Sinead O'Connor's ninth studio album How About I Be Me (And You Be You) is a showstopping performance, ranking as one of her best and most confident pieces of work so far.

Produced by long-term collaborator John Reynolds, its ten tracks play like an encyclopaedic definition of O'Connor's oeuvre: songs about love and loss, hope and regret, pain and redemption, anger and justice.

Vinyl version comes with MP3 coupon.


  1. 4th and Vine
  2. Reason With Me
  3. Old Lady
  4. Take Off Your Shoes
  5. Back To Where You Belong
  6. The Wolf Is Getting Married
  7. Queen Of Denmark
  8. Very Far From Home
  9. I Had A Baby
  10. V.I.P.