one little


The 5 EPs

More Views

Disco Inferno

The 5 EPs

( One Little Indian )

2x 12" vinyl

Out of stock

CD album
CD including extensive sleeve notes. Also available on 2x 12" gatefold vinyl and download.

A dazzling collection of EPs that consistently redefined the boundaries. This compilation gathers together for the first time all five long-out-of-print EPs which were originally released between 1992–95, a perfect sequential overview of the band’s development and the sheer breadth of ideas they explored.

**** Mojo
**** Uncut
**** Rolling Stone
9.4 Pitchfork
9/10 Drowned In Sound

"We're hated... and the reason we're hated is that we're 'pretentious' enough to try for something."
Ian Crause, quoted in Melody Maker, March Read More +


  1. Summer's Last Sound
  2. Love Stepping Out
  3. A Rock To Cling To
  4. From The Devil To The Deep Blue Sky
  5. The Last Dance
  6. D.I. Go Pop
  7. The Long Dance
  8. Scattered Showers
  9. Second Language
  10. The Atheist's Burden
  11. At The End Of The Line
  12. A Little Something
  13. It's A Kid's World
  14. A Night On The Tiles
  15. Lost In Fog