one little


Love Triangles Hate Squares

More Views

The Computers

Love Triangles Hate Squares

( One Little Indian )

12" Vinyl
Digipack CD
12" vinyl version is limited edition, numbered, coloured vinyl. Comes with double sided poster and MP3 download coupon.

Recorded with producer Mark Neill (Black Keys) in Valdosta, Georgia, The Computers second album 'Love Triangles Hate Squares' mixes the bands love of rock n roll, soul with the energy of punk rock.


  1. Bring Me The Head Of A Hipster
  2. Love Triangles, Hate Squares
  3. Mr. Saturday Night
  4. Nothing To Say
  5. C.R.U.E.L.
  6. Disco Sucks
  7. Selina Chinese
  8. Point Of Interest
  9. Sex Texts
  10. Call On You!
  11. Single Beds