one little


Transmission Impossible

More Views

Billy Mackenzie

Transmission Impossible

( One Little Indian )

CD album
13 track Billy MacKenzie CD album. Includes otherwise unavailable ballads and acoustic tracks, including covers of Wild Is The Wind and Sparks Never Turn Your Back On Mother Earth.


  1. Wild Is The Wind
  2. Nocturne Seven
  3. Satellite Life
  4. Never Turn Your Back On Mother Earth
  5. Fourteen Mirrors
  6. And This She Knows
  7. Liberty Lounge
  8. Blue It Is
  9. When The World Was Young
  10. Beyond The Sun
  11. Sing That Song Again
  12. At The Edge Of The World
  13. Winter Academy