one little


Pick The Ghost...EP

More Views

Underground Railroad

Pick The Ghost...EP

( One Little Indian )

CD Single
5 track CD single. Following the success of Sticks and Stones, Underground Railroad released Pick The Ghost. The EP comes from the remainder of the sessions for Sticks and Stones, recorded in Seattle with producer John Goodmanson. Despite not making the album, many of the songs have become live favorites amongst fans, including Pick The Ghost and Monday Morning.


  1. Pick The Ghost...
  2. Homeless Town
  3. Monday Morning
  4. Breakfast
  5. Lots of Cars